Добро пожаловать


Gustav Holst - Venus, Bringer of Peace HD (8D Classical Music) | Classical 8D ????

Добавлено от Admin В Классическая музыка
1 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.


Subscribe for more 8D Classical Music: https://cutt.ly/classical8D

Immerse yourself in today's classical piece using headphones and experience the live acoustics right at your feet. The music is digitally orchestrated. If you like it please subscribe for more content :) You can send your submissions in the comment section and we will try our very best to make your requests come true ASAP! Kindly note, if you use our content without permission prior, you run the risk of your own content being removed and possible action being made by YouTube!


Composed by Gustav Holst (1874 - 1934)
The Planets, Op. 32, is a seven-movement orchestral suite by the English composer Gustav ... Hall symphony concert on 22 November of that year, Holst conducted Venus, Mercury and Jupiter (this was the first public performance of Venus).

Follows us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/classical8dofficial/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/classical8d/

Music Score arrangements using Finale Music
Digital Orchestration using FL Studio 20
Audio Editing using Adobe FL Studio 20
Visual Creations using Adobe Photoshop
Video Editing using Adobe Premiere Pro
Visual Effects using Adobe After Effects

#Holst #Venus #8DClassical #Classical8DMusic #Classical8DAudio #Classical8DSongs #Classical8DGuitar #ClassicalMusica8D #Classical8D #8DClassicalMusic #8DClassicalSongs #8DClassicalPiano #8DClassicalGuitar #8DClassicalMusicPiano #8DClassicalMusicYoutube

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.